About the journal

Overview

The journal Боспорские исследования (БИ, BI, literally translatable as the “Bosporos Studies”) launched in 2001 is published twice a year. Its founder was Crimean Branch of the A. E. Krymskii Institute of Oriental Studies of the National Academy of Sciences of the Ukraine (Simferopol) and the Archaeological Research Centre of the “Demeter” Non-Profit Foundation (Kerch). The journal was registered with the Ukraine’s authorities as a mass media (Registration Certificate KB № 8048 of 23.10.2003), and was inscribed on the Higher Academic Commission of the Ukraine’s list of journals where to publish main research materials of dissertations submitted for the degrees of candidate and doctor of sciences in history. From 2015 on, the publisher of the journal is V. I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University. The journal has been registered with the Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Communication, Information Technologies and Mass Media (Certificate ПИ № ФС77-61808 of 18.05.2015). The journal is edited by DSc, Prof. A. I. Aibabin, the Director of the History and Archaeology of the Crimea Research Centre; the editorial board comprises respected Russian and foreign researchers. The journal is listed in the Russian Science Citation Index (http://elibrary.ru/contents.asp?titleid=27215).

Mission

The journal publishes original scholarly papers in classical and early mediaeval history and archaeology of Cimmerian Bosporos and the Crimea, in Russian, and English languages. The journal’s main goal is to inform academic community on new results and achievements in the field of the journal’s scholarly interests.

The journal’s main sections are: Articles, Publications, History of Research, and Museum Collection.

Impressum

The journal is published by the V. I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University.

Academic edition is made by the History and Archaeology of the Crimea Research Centre.

Editor-in-chief: DSc, Prof. Alexander Aibabin.

ISSN: 2413-1938.

DOI 10.37279/2413-1938

Frequency: two volumes a year.

Volume: 23 to 50 quires.

Interwin Slot Deposit Qris Tanpa Potongan 2024 Sweet Bonanza 1000 INTERWIN Slot Demo Gratis Sweet Bonanza 1000 Terbaru Interwin Daftar Slot188 Terbaru Gampang Maxwin CHERRY188 Daftar isport365 Situs Slot Depo Pulsa Tanpa Potongan Terbaik Daftar Slot Star Win88 Terbaik Rekomendasi Slot88 Win & Starwin88 Slot SLOT INTERWIN DEPOSIT QRIS TANPA POTONGAN Situs Slot Online Server UG slot deposit kripto usdt slot deposit qris gacor 2024 UG Slot88 Server Resmi UG 2024 Terbaik Situs Slot UG Server Ultimate Gaming Asli Info Cara Maxwin Bermain Slot Gacor Liga Slot Gacor Terupdate 2024 - Liga Slot Hari Ini Situs Slot Server UG Pasti JP - Gampang Raih Jp & Maxwin di UG Slot Cheat Slot 2024 - Bandar Slot Pasti Rungkat Agen Slot Gampang Maxwin - Slot Bocor Anti Sedot Wc Daftar Situs Judi Slot Terbaru Gampang Maxwin 2024 Portal Bandar Slot Gacor 2024 Tempatnya para bandar slot gacor 2024 jackpotslot.website Interwin

О журнале

Общие сведения

Журнал «Боспорские исследования» (БИ, англ. «Bosporos Studies») издается с  2001 г. и выходит с периодичностью два выпуска в год. Учредителем научного издания выступили Крымское отделение Института востоковедения им А.Е. Крымского Национальной академии наук Украины (г. Симферополь) и Центр археологических исследований Благотворительного фонда «Деметра» (г. Керчь). Журнал был зарегистрирован в качестве СМИ в Украине (Свидетельство о регистрации средства массовой информации KB № 8048 от 23.10.2003 г.) и входил в перечень научных изданий ВАК Украины, в которых могли быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертационных работ на соискание ученых степеней кандидата и доктора исторических наук.  С 2015 г. учредителем издания стал Крымский федеральный университет имени В.И. Вернадского. Журнал зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Свидетельство ПИ №ФС77-61808 от 18.05.2015 г.). Главным редактором журнала является д.и.н., проф. А.И. Айбабин, директор НИЦ истории и археологии Крыма, в состав редколлегии входят известные российские и зарубежные ученые. Журнал входит в базу Российского индекса научного цитирования (РИНЦ, http://elibrary.ru/contents.asp?titleid=27215).

С 20 июля 2017 года журнал включен в «Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук».

В соответствии с распоряжением Минобрнауки России от 01 февраля 2022 года № 33-р, журнал считается включенным в Перечень ВАК по следующим научным специальностям и соответствующим им отраслям наук:

5.6.1 – Отечественная история (исторические науки),

5.6.2 – Всеобщая история (соответствующего периода) (исторические науки)

5.6.3 – Археология (исторические науки)

Подписной индекс журнала: Объединенный каталог «Пресса России» второе полугодие, индекс 64998.

Тематика

Журнал публикует оригинальные научные статьи по античной и раннесредневековой истории и археологии Боспора Киммерийского и Крыма на русском и английском языках. Главной целью издания журнала является информирование научной общественности о новых результатах и достижениях, относящихся к области интересов журнала.

Основными разделами журнала являются «Статьи», «Публикации», «История науки» и «Музейные собрания».

Выходные данные

Журнал издается Крымским федеральным университетом имени В.И. Вернадского.

Научная подготовка журнала осуществляется Научно-исследовательским центром истории и археологии Крыма.

Главный редактор: д.и.н., проф. А.И. Айбабин.

ISSN: 2413-1938.

DOI 10.37279/2413-1938

Периодичность: два выпуска в год.

Объем выпуска: от 23 до 50 печатных листов.

Interwin Slot Deposit Qris Tanpa Potongan 2024 Sweet Bonanza 1000 INTERWIN Slot Demo Gratis Sweet Bonanza 1000 Terbaru Interwin Daftar Slot188 Terbaru Gampang Maxwin CHERRY188 Daftar isport365 Situs Slot Depo Pulsa Tanpa Potongan Terbaik Daftar Slot Star Win88 Terbaik Rekomendasi Slot88 Win & Starwin88 Slot SLOT INTERWIN DEPOSIT QRIS TANPA POTONGAN Situs Slot Online Server UG slot deposit kripto usdt slot deposit qris gacor 2024 UG Slot88 Server Resmi UG 2024 Terbaik Situs Slot UG Server Ultimate Gaming Asli Info Cara Maxwin Bermain Slot Gacor Liga Slot Gacor Terupdate 2024 - Liga Slot Hari Ini Situs Slot Server UG Pasti JP - Gampang Raih Jp & Maxwin di UG Slot Cheat Slot 2024 - Bandar Slot Pasti Rungkat Agen Slot Gampang Maxwin - Slot Bocor Anti Sedot Wc Daftar Situs Judi Slot Terbaru Gampang Maxwin 2024 Portal Bandar Slot Gacor 2024 Tempatnya para bandar slot gacor 2024 jackpotslot.website Interwin